Home » Contact Us

Interior Banner

Contact Us


Matheis Financial Group
1101 Kingston Road, Suite 150,
Pickering ON Canada L1V 1B5
tel: 905-837-2600
fax: 905-837-2598

H. W. (Harry) Matheis, FEA, CHS, EPC
President 
harry@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 16  

P.J. (Patti) Matheis, CHRP
Vice President, Human Resources Services
patti@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 xt. 15  

Geoff Campbell, B.A., CFP
Vice President, Individual Planning, Certified Financial Planner
geoff@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 13  

Doug Lagasse, CFP, EPC
Certified Financial Planner
doug@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 20 

David Mannila, B.A., M.B.A
Benefits Consultant, Financial Advisor
david@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 14 

Doug Lawson, CMA
Financial Advisor
dlawson@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 39 

Mary-Anne Rogers, CHS
Manager, Executive Support Services
mary-anne@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 17 

Talia-Jean Lane
Manager, Marketing & Communications
talia@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 12 

Kimberley Maxwell, CEBS
Manager, Corporate Business Development
kim@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 38

Dianne Rose
Client Manager, Group Benefits
dianne@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 11

Sandra Skinner-Anthony
Client Care Specialist
sandra@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 23

Paula Brubacher
Client Services Administrator
paula@matheisteam.com
905-837-2600 ext. 37

 

Email Page Printer Friendly